Content missing after renewing your plan?
If your website has recently expired and you have afterwards renewed, you may have experienced some module loss. This is normal as any excess modules will be removed after your website expires. Don't panic however, as these can easily be recovered from your Admin -> Modules -> Recycle Bin.
Modules are retained in your recycle bin for 2 weeks, so you would need to re-new your plan within this time period to restore your modules.
Also, note, after a website has expired, modules and content will only be retained for a maximum of 3 months. Afterwards, all content will be deleted. To prevent this, you will meed to either re-new your website plan before this time period has expired, or downgrade to the Free website plan and maintain a 20 module limit.