How to cancel your website
Cancelling your website will deactivate your website. No one will be able to access the website's content while the website is cancelled.
- Log into http://www.enjin.com
- Go to your User Dashboard -> Website -> Website Details. (https://www.enjin.com/dashboard/website)
- Be sure you are on the correct website's section and click "Cancel Website".
- You will be asked to confirm the cancellation by typing in your account password.
- Once you have confirmed the cancellation, this will take immediate effect.
Note that YOU WILL LOSE ALL REMAINING DAYS on the website once you have confirmed the cancellation.
We will NOT delete your website content, data or users until ONE YEAR has passed after your cancellation request. Files uploaded to storage may be removed after 3 MONTHS. You may reactivate the website anytime before that.