Block the user
Blocking a user will stop ANY posting, liking, or commenting on your wall from a specific user.
You can block any User with the following:
- Visit the User's profile page.
- Click the Cog Wheel button on their Profile Cover and "Block User".
Note that you cannot block a user who is on your Friends List, you will need to remove them from your Friends List first before blocking the User.
Changing your Wall Privacy settings
View this tutorial on setting wall privacy: