How to restore deleted modules
Go to your Website's Admin Panel -> Modules -> Modules Bin.
Click "Restore" next to any deleted Modules.
Deleted modules will stay in the "Module Bin" for up to 2 weeks and will then be permanently removed.
Restoring modules will recover and keep any content and settings within the module prior to being deleted.
You will need to place the restored modules back on any pages they were deleted from.